Be Back Soon

I’ve a little update for anyone who follows my blog…

It’s been a while since I’ve posted on my blog – but with good reason! As any fellow student will know, the December-January period can be a nightmare – I’ve been bogged down with deadlines and I just haven’t been able to find the time to spend on my blog! As a perfectionist, I’d hate to publish something half-hearted or simply for the sake of it, so I’m going to wait until the New Year to get back on my blogging game.

I’m hoping that I’ll have lots of new content for you all (most definitely a birthday haul / Christmas present unwrapping) and I’m also hoping to be following a lot more fashion and beauty bloggers next year.

2016’s been a bit poop, so here’s to 2017!

The Style Banks x

Leave a Reply

