OOTD: Cotton Candy

Now playing: “All Over You” by LEISURE

 

It’s recently struck me that I’ve never introduced my trusty cotton candy faux fur jacket to my blog. It was magic hour and the lighting was just about right to get a couple of outfit shots, even if that does result in severe squinting face. Seriously, it was so hard to relax my face and look relatively normal.

But, I digress. What I’m getting at is: every girl needs a faux fur jacket. It spruces up even the dullest of outfits, and it’s an instant mood-lifter. I mean, who wouldn’t want to feel like a glamorous yeti?


thumb_img_7547_1024 thumb_img_7555_1024 thumb_img_7562_1024 thumb_img_7564_1024 thumb_img_7570_1024 thumb_img_7581_1024 thumb_img_7589_1024 thumb_img_7602_1024 thumb_img_7603_1024

 

Faux fur jacket: Topshop

Crop top (making one fleeting appearance): ASOS

Jeans: ASOS

Boots: Zara

Bag: Topshop

With winter well on its way, what have you been wearing to keep warm? Show me your outfits in the comments!

The Style Banks x

Leave a Reply

